For the first time in Formula E history, we have 11 teams, with 22 drivers! The first race of the 2018/19 ABB FIA Formula E Championship starts December 15 ⚡️ #ABBFormulaE #Racing #Explained #motorsport

📱 Follow ABB Formula E on Instagram.

Leave a Comment


December 14, 2018

FLASHBACK TO OCTOBER ⏪ Fan favourites Hamilton and Verstappen going wheel-to-wheel, while @kimimatiasraikkonen…